Order within 4 hours 55 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
106 North Greensburg St. Hodgenville, KY 42748  Local: (270) 737-1985 Tollfree: (270) 358-3603
Customer Reviews
FLOWERS FLOWERS/GENEVAS FLORIST
Local Hodgenville, KY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (38 reviews)
Date: Apr 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

Excellent service.
Date: May 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

Excellent service and beautiful arrangement.
Date: Mar 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Everything was beautiful and well received. Thank you.
Date: Mar 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WV

I was very happy with Flowers Flowers service.
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WV

Quick service & delivery. Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Nov 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

My mom said it was one of the prettiest arrangements she's ever received. She loved it. It lasted for a long time, too.
Date: Jun 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

great arrangement and timely delivery!
Date: Jun 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

great arrangement and timely delivery!
Date: Jun 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

great arrangement and timely delivery!
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Flower delivery was AWESOME! Process was smooth and easy and recipient was pleasantly surprised!
Date: Apr 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

I would like to thank FLOWERS FLOWERS for the wonderful service. I ordered online a beautiful plant and it was delivered on time the same day. Thank you for your great service.
Date: Apr 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MT

Although they didn't have the flowers for the flower arrangement ordered, they contacted me and asked if I would like a different floral arrangement. I asked them to do a different floral arrangement with the flowers they had. The flowers were delivered to my sister who lives in Kentucky. She loved them--said they were the most beautiful flowers she had received. The service was great and delivery was very fast. Thank you.
Date: May 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KY

Good quality delivered on time.
Date: Feb 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

Easy to order online, plant was delivered quickly, my mother absolutely loved the plant. Said it was very healthy and just beautiful!
Date: Nov 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KY

We have always received excellent service there. That's why we keep coming back.
Date: Aug 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KY

Date: Aug 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Very happy with the service provided Easily ordered online and delivery made next day. And the arrangement was beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Jun 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KY

Mom really loved her flowers! Beautiful arrangement
Date: May 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KY

I bought an arrangement for the mother of children for Mother's Day and it was PERFECT!!! Ended up coming back and getting 2 small arrangements and couldn't be happier! Angie...thank you and hope to hear from you soon! ;)
Date: Mar 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KY

Date: Dec 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

I tried the 'Contact us' page. It didn't work! I just wanted to take a moment to Thank you so much for the wonderful flower arrangement you (Greg) made up for my daughter's birthday on 12-15-12. Here is what she posted on her facebook page, Stargazer Lily....The flowers that my dad sent for my birthday, yesterday, were by far the most beautiful that I have ever received. This stargazer lily is the focal point of the arrangement, and it is bigger than my hand. Thanks again, Dad! The most beautiful she's EVER received! Thank you so much for that!!! Will certainly use you again!
Date: Dec 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

My friend and her family loved the beautiful, high-quality plant they received! Thanks!!
Date: May 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KY

Date: Nov 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KY

The roses were a total surprise...they came packaged with a carrier for better transporting home. They've lasted for a week now, and are still beautiful.
Date: Jul 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KY

I had a wonderful day that day, my fiance made a appointment for me to go to the spa for the first time and when I walked in I was handed these beautiful flowers and a balloon. They said that they were from my man on the road, because my fiance is a truck driver and he did all of this being a 1000 miles away! Thank you so much Flowers Flowers and my fiance Marcus for such a wonderful day!
Date: Feb 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KY

The flowers were gorgeous and I also loved the Pamper Me gift basket I received!
Date: Feb 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KY

I absolutely love my flowers that my husband sent me from Flowers Flowers. They were beautiful and more than I expected. Great Job you guys. You've had our services before and will have our business forever.Keep up the hard work!
Flower Delivery To Hodgenville, KY
See Delivery Areas